Menu
Close

TALLINN
ARCHITECTURE
BIENNALE
TAB 2019

Info

Tallinn Architecture Biennale TAB Opening Week takes place 11-15.09.2019 and is titled “Beauty Matters: The Resurgence of Beauty”. TAB 2019 Head Curator is Dr Yael Reisner, curator assistants are architect Liina Soosaar (Tallinn) and architect Barnaby Gunning (London).


Tallinn Architecture Biennale is organised by the Estonian Centre for Architecture.

Team

Dr Yael Reisner

TAB 2019 Head Curator

Liina Soosaar

TAB 2019 Curator assistant

Barnaby Gunning

TAB 2019 Curator assistant

Maria Kristiin Peterson

TAB 2019 Producer
maria@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Eve Arpo

TAB 2019 Producer

eve@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Kirke Päss

TAB 2019 Satellite Programme Curator

satellite@tab.ee

Merilin Kaup

TAB 2019 International Schools’s Exhibition Curator

schools@tab.ee

Ulla Alla

TAB 2019 International Schools’s Exhibition Curator

schools@tab.ee

Margus Tammik

TAB 2019 International Schools’s Exhibition Curator

schools@tab.ee

Silvia Pärmann

TAB 2019 Communication & Press Manager (Estonia)

Villem Tomiste

Head of TAB Committee

Raul Järg

Chairman of Estonian Centre for Architecture

Karmen Aasanurm

TAB Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@tab.ee

Triin Vallner, Ann Kristiin Entson, Keiti Lige, Laura Pint

TAB- Club Coordinators

Madli Ehasalu

TAB Social Media Specialist

Press

TAB International press office:
mint LIST
Giulia Milza, Maria Azzurra Rossi
E-mail: press@tab.ee
For images and press releases visit TAB 2019 press site.

TAB Estonian press contact:
Silvia Pärmann
E-mail: press@tab.ee

TAB 2019 official media partners are ArchDaily, Domus, Project Baltija and Times + Architecture Journal.